Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Nicholls ColonelsNicholls Colonels

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 1:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 74-96 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 50-96 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 4:30 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 57-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 57-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:30 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 65-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 09 9:00 p.m.    Loyola (LA) Won 92-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 82-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 40-93 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 16 7:30 p.m.    Dillard Won 92-48 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 49-99 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Lost 50-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-ArlingtonTexas-Arlington Lost 55-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Lost 79-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Lost 65-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Lost 76-99 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 55-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:30 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:00 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 56-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:30 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 65-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:30 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 96-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 58-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:30 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:30 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Lost 80-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:30 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 78-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m.  at Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Lost 61-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:30 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Lost 58-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Texas-ArlingtonTexas-Arlington Lost 48-96 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint