Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Northeastern HuskiesNortheastern Huskies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 5:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Won 82-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 67-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m.    Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 78-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 51-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 1:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 1:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 53-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 59-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 4:30 p.m.  at VermontVermont Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Won 57-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina WilmingtonNorth Carolina Wilmington Lost 62-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 2:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 1:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 53-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 57-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 12:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 58-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 56-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 59-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 54-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 70-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 85-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 72-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 57-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 6:00 p.m.  at Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 65-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint