Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Oakland Golden GrizzliesOakland Golden Grizzlies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 68-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 4:00 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Won 75-45 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:15 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    Utah Valley UniversityUtah Valley University Won 89-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 9:00 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Won 89-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 101-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 6:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 86-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Lost 82-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 80-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 7:00 p.m.    Rochester (MI) Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:05 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Won 82-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 73-85 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 76-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 69-96 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 80-89 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 6:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 93-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Won 96-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:05 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 86-93 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 92-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 6:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 75-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 93-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 5:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 89-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:30 p.m.  at South Dakota Won 84-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 9:30 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Lost 82-84 Box
Wed. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 86-69 Box
Sat. Mar. 17 2:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 84-76 Box
Tue. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 82-70 Box
Sun. Mar. 25 9:00 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 81-105 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint